Contacts

A team at your service

The Convention Bureau team is here to help you organise your event in Lyon.

Last updated date : 27/09/2018
L'équipe du Bureau des Congrès et des Salons

It advises you on what's on offer in Lyon and helps you find the service providers best suited to your project.
The Convention Bureau's services are entirely free

Manager Valérie Ducaud
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 73 90
vducaud@lyon-france.com
 

Assistant Laurence Soleymieux
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 73 90
lsoleymieux@lyon-france.com  

 

Are you planning an event and looking for somewhere to host it?

Contact the Convention Bureau's project managers, who are here to study your specifications:

Project Managers
Anne Freund
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 71 80  - afreund@lyon-france.com

Sophie Lacassagne
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 71 81  - slacassagne@lyon-france.com  

Gaëlle Baton
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 72 45  - gbaton@lyon-france.com

Camille Didierlaurent  
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 72 46 - cdidierlaurent@lyon-france.com

Are you planning a national or international convention?

Contact the Convention Bureau's development managers, who are here to help you with every stage of the application

Development managers:
Faustine Maugat: Northern European markets
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 72 47 - mobile: +33(0)6 07 34 08 49
fmaugat@lyon-france.com

Edmund Hazlewood: Great Britain and North America 
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 62 88 - mobile +33(0)6 30 10 03 88
ehazlewood@lyon-france.com  

Sébastien Bret: France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain and Asia
Tel. +33(0)4 72 77 72 44 - mobile : +33(0)6 76 62 18 39
sbret@lyon-france.com

Bureau des Congrès et des Salons de Lyon
ONLYLYON Tourisme et Congrès

Place Bellecour – BP 2254 
69214 Lyon Cedex 02
Tel. 33 (0)4 72 77 72 40
lyoncvb@lyon-france.com
 

Lyon City Card
Culture and leisure pass

Lyon City Card

The essential pass to cultural activities in Lyon: museums, guided tours, boat cruises and more!.

More
Visiter Lyon
Start exploring the city with

Visiterlyon.com

Leisure cruise, guided tours, wine tours, etc.

More